Kontaktpersoner


Lennart Hammar

VD
Direkt 042 25 64 31
lennart@grafisktgummi.se

Jeanette Hammar

Kundkontakt/Ekonomi
Direkt 042 25 64 33
jeanette@grafisktgummi.se

Monica Jönsson

Kundkontakt/Ekonomi
Direkt 042 25 64 32
monica@grafisktgummi.se

Mikael Arvidsson

Preflight / Illustration
mail@grafisktgummi.se

Tomas Karlsson

Prepress
tomas@grafisktgummi.se

Jeanette Lundberg

Prepress
jeanettel@grafisktgummi.se

Erik Mårtensson

Prepress / Tryck- och bildansvarig
erik@grafisktgummi.se

Anne Wintborg

Prepress
anne@grafisktgummi.se

Johan Gustavsson

CDI/Klichétillverkning
johan@grafisktgummi.se

Anders Olausson

CDI/Klichétillverkning
anders_gg@icloud.com